Delegaciones y Oficinas





DELEGACIÓN Nº 1 MISIONES Córdoba 1677 1er piso of 13 | Posadas Tel.: (0376) 4436889 misiones@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACIÓN Nº 2 FORMOSA Eva Perón 885 | Capital Tel.: (0370) 4423021 formosa@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACIÓN Nº 3 CORRIENTES Pellegrini 1746 | Capital Tel.: (0379) 4436814 corrientes@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACIÓN Nº 5 CÓRDOBA Catamarca 57 | Jesus Maria Tel.: (03525) 443830 jmaria@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACIÓN Nº 6 ENTRE RÍOS Ecuador 47 | Parana Tel.: (0343) 4234659 parana@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACIÓN Nº 8 NEUQUÉN Rivadavia 674 | Capital Tel.: (0299) 4438009 neuquen@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACIÓN Nº 9 SALTA Los Alamos 217 Tres Cerritos Tel.: (0387) 4711626 salta@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACIÓN Nº 10 SAN JUAN Salta 50 (S) | Capital Tel.: (0264) 4278021 sanjuan@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACIÓN N°11 CIUDAD EVITA | BS. AS. Bevilaqua 1910 | 1 er piso Tel.: 1150964022 evitabuenosaires@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACIÓN N° 12 SANTIAGO DEL ESTERO Perú 416 | Capital Tel.: (0385) 4240523 sgo@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACIÓN N°13 ROSARIO | SANTA FE Virasoro 1451 | Rosario Tel.: (0341) 6798992 rosario@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACION N°17 RAWSON | CHUBUT Sarmiento 585 | Rawson Tel.: (0291) 154634433 rawson@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACION N°18 CAMPO DE MAYO Puerta 4 Tel.: (011) 52843857 campomayo@mutualamfa.com.ar
DELEGACION N°19 ORÁN | SALTA López y Planes 185 Tel.: (03888) 15625656 oran@mutualamfa.com.ar
OFICINA TUNUYÁN | MENDOZA Armani 214 | Tunuyán Tel.: (02622) 15468209 tunuyan@mutualamfa.com.ar
OFICINA OBERÁ Abelino Gunther 838 | Obera Tel.: (03755) 428009 obera@mutualamfa.com.ar
OFICINA CATAMARCA Maipu 1465 | Capital Tel.: (0383) 4435597 catamarca@mutualamfa.com.ar
OFICINA SAN IGNACIO | MISIONES San Martin y Sargento Cabral | San ignacio Tel.: (0376) 4470909 sanignacio@mutualamfa.com.ar
OFICINA EDIFICIO CENTINELA Av. Antartida Argentina 1480 | CABA Cel: (011) 41143671 centinela@mutualamfa.com.ar
OFICINA CLORINDA | FORMOSA San Martin 1152 | Clorinda Tel.: (03718) 426175 clorinda@mutualamfa.com.ar
OFICINA GUALEGUAYCHU ENTRE RIOS Victoria 472 | Gualeguaychu Tel.: (03446) 15316173 gualeguaychu@mutualamfa.com.ar
OFICINA JESUS MARIA Av. 28 de Julio 1635 | Jesus Maria Tel.: (03525) 445310 escusubjm@mutualamfa.com.ar
CAMPING ITUZAINGO | CORRIENTES (DELEGACION ITUZAINGO) Bernardino Valle y Pellegrini Tel: (3786) 613586
CAMPING SAN RAFAEL | MENDOZA Tel.: (0260) 154573058